Warlock Tier 13 and A Look Back

With Tier 13 slowly rolling out over at the World of Warcraft website, and with everyone abuzz about Transmogrification, I thought I would take a class by class look at each gear set and talk a little about my impressions of the new ones and what I would choose if I Transmogrified.

Here is part two, Warlocks. For those of you following along, here is World of Warcraft’s Warlock Tier 13 and Visual Retrospective.

The Warlock’s Tier 13 set is pretty nice looking. I’m someone who likes my gear symmetrical, so the helmet can go, but the rest of it looks great.

As far as the older sets, I like everything from Tier 1 through Tier 6.  Probably Tier 2 and Teir 4 are my favorites, but you can’t go wrong with any of them. Oh man, Tier 5 is nice too. I’m not going to decide just one, it’s too hard.

Leave a Reply

