Podcast Time

I’m going to be starting  a WoW related podcast.  Exact details are still being developed but I believe its going to be like a 20-Questions style where I, and possibly a co-host, have a different guest on each week and we just talk about WoW.  I’m going to try to veer as far away from news if I can because there are already a thousand other WoW podcasts that talk about the news, patch notes, new content and stuff like that.  I want to have something that, as far as I know, is pretty unique from most other shows out there.  If anyone is interested in being involved, whether being a co-host or a guest, leave me a comment on this post or you can contact me through email or twitter, email is gamingsavant@yahoo.com, twitter is @gamingsavant.

Leave a Reply

