Elemental Rifts & Cataclysm Plans (Part 2)

I just finished finding all the elemental rifts for my feat of strength.  I found the easiest way to get them was to make a macro that said, for example, “/target searing elemental” then fly around spamming it until I got a hit.  It wasn’t too bad, it took me about 3 1/2 hours to get them all, but that’s all I was doing during that time.

As for Cataclysm, I’ve been thinking about what order I’m going to level my characters.  I have 7 toons that I plan on getting to 85, not to mention an additional 2 that I plan to create and level from 1.  My druid will be first, since he’s been my main for all but about a week since 2005.  Then after that I’m thinking it’ll go warrior, hunter, death knight, priest (currently level 70), warlock, rogue.  Then I’m making a worgen mage and dwarf shaman and they’ll probably be to 85  in that order.

That’s my prediction at least, it’ll probably be another two years before I find out of it came true or not.

Leave a Reply

