The Old Crew Is Back Together

I have a lot of high level characters.  After all, I’ve been playing this game for over 5 years and I’ve never been a raider, so leveling up toons is what I’ve spent most of my time doing.

I’ve also done a lot of server hopping for various reasons.  As a result, I’ve spent a lot of money and my high level characters aren’t all on the same server.

Well that changed today.

I was able to work some overtime last week and now I have everyone back together.  It’s such a nice feeling to have your enchanter, alchemist and jewelcrafter together so you don’t have to pay for enchants, flasks and cut gems.

I left my scribe on the old server because he was a paladin and I haven’t really been into playing him lately.  I have three characters that are double gathering professioned, so I’ll probably end up switching one of them to a scribe eventually.

2 Responses to “The Old Crew Is Back Together”

  1. I have four lvl80 characters myself and that is kinda keeping me from ever transferring. If I ever were to transfer my main, I would want the others with me as well since I use all their professions regularly…

    Also, you can’t transfer more than 20k gold per character, which would make me pretty poor. 🙂

    Cheers,
    Gav

    • Haha, I’ve never had a ton of gold myself, I tend to spend it as soon as I get it, but I know how you feel with the 80s. It’s a hard choice to make, but one I’d remake over and over.

      Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

